Macquarie Valley & Lachlan Valley

Weeds Advisory Committees

Banner

Local Contacts - NSW DPI - Lands - Far West Region

http://www.lpma.nsw.gov.au/crown_lands/western_region

Jacqui Mills - Natural Resiurce Management Project Officer - Cobar
Tel: 02 6836 3018
Mob: 0447 441 769
Fax: 02 6836 2988
Email: Jacqueline.mills@crownland.nsw.gov.au
 
Geoffry Cullenward - Natural Resource Management Project Officer - Wilcannia
Tel: 08 8082 5202
Mob: 0427 188 528
Fax: 08 8087 2314
Email: geoffry.cullen@crownland.nsw.gov.au
 
Ian Kelly - Natural Resource Management Project Officer - Wentworth/Buronga
Tel: 03 5051 6205
Mob: 0427 770 702
Fax: 03 5021 3328
Email: ian.kelly@crownland.nsw.gov.au
 
David Gee - Natural Resource Management Project Officer - Balranald
Tel: 03 5051 6204
Mob: 0428 263 486
Fax: 03 5021 3328
Email: david.gee@crownland.nsw.gov.au
 
Sharon Hawke - Assistant Western Lands Commissioner
Tel: 02 6883 5405
Mob: 0428 124 688
Fax: 02 6884 2067
Email: Sharon.hawke@crownland.nsw.gov.au
 
Anthony Azevedo - Natural Resource Management Project Officer - Bourke
Tel: 02 6872 2144
Mob: 0428 265 666
Fax: 02 6872 2993
Email: anthony.azevedo@crownland.nsw.gov.au
 
Tanya Slack-Smith - Natural Resource Management Project Officer - Walgett
Tel: 02 6828 6444
Mob: 0427 977 526
Fax:
Email: tanya.slack-smith@crownland.nsw.gov.au
 
Wendy Menz - Natural Resource Management Project Officer - Condobolin
Tel: 02 6895 1004
Mob: 0429 309 118
Fax:
Email: wendy.menz@crownland.nsw.gov.au
 
Luke Hardy - Senior Natural Resource Management Officer
Tel: 02 6883 3309
Mob:
Fax:
Email: luke.hardy@crownland.nsw.gov.au
 

Jacqui Mills - Natural Resiurce Management Project Officer - Cobar

Geoffry Cullenward - Natural Resource Management Project Officer - Wilcannia

Ian Kelly - Natural Resource Management Project Officer - Wentworth/Buronga

David Gee - Natural Resource Management Project Officer - Balranald

Sharon Hawke - Assistant Western Lands Commissioner

Anthony Azevedo - Natural Resource Management Project Officer - Bourke

Tanya Slack-Smith - Natural Resource Management Project Officer - Walgett

Wendy Menz - Natural Resource Management Project Officer - Condobolin

Problem weeds in NSW DPI - Lands - Far West Region

Top Weeds

Declared Weeds

  Class 1 Class 2 Class 3 Class 4 Class 5




Content © Copyright 2008-2016 Macquarie Valley Weeds Advisory Committee and Lachlan Valley Weeds Advisory Committee.
Site design & development by C.A. & G.C. Capper